falosem.blogg.se

Adobe flash player 10.1 r102
Adobe flash player 10.1 r102









Restarting the browser or opening a different browser does not help at all, the only cure is to restart X. Just a few minutes ago about a third of conky on my desktop was 'blacked out' due to the ghost of an image I had loaded in a browser earlier. The word 'ghosting' does not do it justice as it is far more than that, it always occurs with images, never text, seems completely independent of whichever browser I am using when I loaded the image, and affects not just browsers but even my home page.

adobe flash player 10.1 r102

The trouble is that it is so random that it is impossible to easily replicate, but when it does occur it is very obvious. I date its appearance to round about the time I updated my Nvidia drivers to 260-19-44.

adobe flash player 10.1 r102

Just recently I have been experiencing very random image ghosting.











Adobe flash player 10.1 r102